No icon

Leadership Barry County welcomes class of 2020

Friday evening, Leadership Barry County welcomed its 2020 class to begin a new program. Between now and April, the group of 21 will take part in eight leadership-building sessions, not including the final session which is a graduation and alumni dinner. The 2020 class is the 30th group to join more than 500 other graduates of the program that has been running since 1990. Coordinator Bob Nida, a former Barry County court administrator, was on hand for the event, along with Jan Hartough, Leadership board member, both of whom have been integral parts of the event since its inception. This year’s class began its experience at Pierce Cedar Creek Institute with a leadership retreat. Pictured are (front row, from left) Ashley Gilbert, Amanda Conley, Jeff Domenico, Carlos Zink, Amanda Eavey, Becky Morgan, Katy Delcotto, Stephanie Lehman; (middle) Emily Gary, Sarah Hyvarinen, Heidi Sewell, Allison Frith, Liz Lonergan, Peggy Hemerling, Martha Gibbons; (back) Jim James, Casey Mickelson, Gavin Denman, Hannelore Fishell, Steve Lehman and Alan Klein.



Comment As:

Comment (0)