EVENTS

News Briefs

Blessing today at surgical center

 

A special blessing ceremony is planned today, Nov. 14, at 2 p.m. for beams at the

Read More

Hastings Public Library

Friday, Nov. 15 – preschool story time, 10:30-11 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 18 – Quilting Passions, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.; Lego

Read More

News Briefs

Delton Moose feeding veterans Sunday

 

Members of the Delton Moose Lodge will serve up a free dinner of ham, cheesy potatoes

Read More

Hastings Public Library

Friday, Nov. 8 – preschool story time, 10:30-11 a.m.; Teen Advisory Board meeting, 4-5 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 9 –

Read More

News Briefs

Set clocks back this weekend

 

Daylight saving time will end Sunday, Nov. 3. The official hour is 2 p.m., but most

Read More

Hastings Public Library

Friday, Nov. 1 – preschool story time, 10:30-11 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 4 – Quilting Passions, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.; board of directors

Read More

News Briefs

Thornapple Wind Band performing tomorrow

 

The Thornapple Wind Band will launch its 2019-20 season at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 25, at

Read More

Hastings Public Library

Friday, Oct. 25 – preschool story time, 10:30-11 a.m.

Saturday, Oct 26 – Anime Club, noon-2 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 28 – Quilting

Read More